7:35pm - Friday, Nov 29, 2019

St. Cloud at Minot Minotauros

Regular Season Home Game 9

7:35pm - Saturday, Nov 30, 2019

St. Cloud at Minot Minotauros

Regular Season Home Game 10

8:05pm - Saturday, Dec 7, 2019

Bismarck at Minot Minotauros

Regular Season Home Game 11

7:05pm - Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019

Aberdeen at Minot Minotauros

Regular Season Home Game 12

7:35pm - Saturday, Dec 28, 2019

Bismarck at Minot Minotauros

Regular Season Home Game 13

8:05pm - Friday, Jan 3, 2020

St. Cloud at Minot Minotauros

Regular Season Home Game 14

7:35pm - Saturday, Jan 4, 2020

St. Cloud at Minot Minotauros

Regular Season Home Game 15

8:05pm - Friday, Jan 10, 2020

Minnesota at Minot Minotauros

Regular Season Home Game 16

8:05pm - Saturday, Jan 11, 2020

Minnesota at Minot Minotauros

Regular Season Home Game 17

8:05pm - Saturday, Jan 25, 2020

Bismarck at Minot Minotauros

Regular Season Home Game 18

7:35pm - Friday, Jan 31, 2020

Austin at Minot Minotauros

Regular Season Home Game 19

8:05pm - Saturday, Feb 1, 2020

Austin at Minot Minotauros

Regular Season Home Game 20

8:05pm - Friday, Feb 28, 2020

Aberdeen at Minot Minotauros

Regular Season Home Game 21

8:05pm - Saturday, Feb 29, 2020

Aberdeen at Minot Minotauros

Regular Season Home Game 22

7:05pm - Wednesday, Mar 11, 2020

Bismarck at Minot Minotauros

Regular Season Home Game 23

7:35pm - Friday, Mar 20, 2020

Austin at Minot Minotauros

Regular Season Home Game 24

7:35pm - Saturday, Mar 21, 2020

Austin at Minot Minotauros

Regular Season Home Game 25

7:05pm - Tuesday, Mar 24, 2020

Bismarck at Minot Minotauros

Regular Season Home Game 26

8:05pm - Friday, Apr 3, 2020

Minnesota at Minot Minotauros

Regular Season Home Game 27

7:35pm - Saturday, Apr 4, 2020

Minnesota at Minot Minotauros

Regular Season Home Game 28

2019-20 Season

Season Tickets 2019-20

Season Tickets are now on sale.