7:35pm - Friday, Mar 12, 2021

Bismarck at Minot Minotauros

Regular Season Game 20

7:35pm - Friday, Mar 19, 2021

Aberdeen at Minot Minotauros

Regular Season Game 21

7:35pm - Saturday, Mar 20, 2021

Aberdeen at Minot Minotauros

Regular Season Game 22

7:05pm - Tuesday, Apr 6, 2021

Aberdeen at Minot Minotauros

Regular Season Game 23

7:35pm - Friday, Apr 16, 2021

Austin at Minot Minotauros

Regular Season Game 24

7:35pm - Saturday, Apr 17, 2021

Austin at Minot Minotauros

Regular Season Game 25

7:05pm - Thursday, Apr 22, 2021

Aberdeen at Minot Minotauros

Regular Season Game 26

7:35pm - Friday, May 7, 2021

Bismarck at Minot Minotauros

Regular Season Game 27

7:35pm - Saturday, May 8, 2021

Bismarck at Minot Minotauros

Regular Season Game 28

8:00am - Friday, May 28, 2021

2021 Minotauros NAHL Prospect Challenge

2021 Minotauros NAHL Prospect Challenge

7:00am - Friday, Jun 25, 2021

2021 Minnkota Pre-Draft Combine

2021 Minnkota Pre-Draft Combine.

7:00am - Friday, Jul 9, 2021

Motor City Pre-Draft Combine

2021 Motor City Pre-Draft Combine.

7:00am - Friday, Jul 30, 2021

2021 Minot Minotauros Main Camp

2021 Minot Minotauros Main Camp