2018-19 Season

Season Tickets 2018-19

Season Tickets are now on sale.

7:35pm - Friday, Mar 1, 2019

Minnesota @ Minotauros

Regular Season Home Game #20

7:35pm - Saturday, Mar 2, 2019

Minnesota @ Minotauros

Regular Season Home Game #21

7:05pm - Wednesday, Mar 6, 2019

Bismarck @ Minotauros

Regular Season Home Game #22

7:35pm - Friday, Mar 15, 2019

Aberdeen @ Minotauros

Regular Season Home Game #23

7:35pm - Saturday, Mar 16, 2019

Aberdeen @ Minotauros

Regular Season Home Game #24

7:35pm - Friday, Mar 29, 2019

Minnesota @ Minotauros

Regular Season Home Game #25

7:35pm - Saturday, Mar 30, 2019

Minnesota @ Minotauros

Regular Season Home Game #26

8:05pm - Friday, Apr 5, 2019

Brookings @ Minotauros

Regular Season Home Game #27

7:35pm - Saturday, Apr 6, 2019

Brookings @ Minotauros

Regular Season Home Game #28

7:00am - Friday, May 17, 2019

Minnkota Pre-Draft Combine

Minot Minotauros 2019 Minnkota Pre-Draft Combine.

7:00am - Friday, May 24, 2019

Motor City Pre-Draft Combine

Minot Minotauros 2019 Motor City Pre-Draft Combine.