7:35pm - Friday, Feb 10, 2023

Aberdeen Wings vs Minot Minotauros

Regular Season Home Game #20

7:35pm - Saturday, Feb 11, 2023

Aberdeen Wings vs Minot Minotauros

Regular Season Home Game #21

7:35pm - Saturday, Feb 25, 2023

Bismarck Bobcats vs Minot Minotauros

Regular Season Home Game #22

7:35pm - Friday, Mar 10, 2023

North Iowa Bulls vs Minot Minotauros

Regular Season Home Game #23

7:35pm - Saturday, Mar 11, 2023

North Iowa Bulls vs Minot Minotauros

Regular Season Home Game #24

7:35pm - Friday, Mar 17, 2023

St. Cloud Norsemen vs Minot Minotauros

Regular Season Home Game #25

7:35pm - Saturday, Mar 18, 2023

St. Cloud Norsemen vs Minot Minotauros

Regular Season Home Game #26

7:35pm - Friday, Apr 7, 2023

Austin Bruins vs Minot Minotauros

Regular Season Home Game #27

7:35pm - Saturday, Apr 8, 2023

Austin Bruins vs Minot Minotauros

Regular Season Home Game #28

2022-23 Season

Season Tickets 2022-23

Season Tickets are now on sale.

10:00am - Sunday, Apr 9, 2023

Friday Fun Pack

All 15 Friday Home Games AND Sunday 10/9 as well as Thursday 01/5. (17 games total)

10:00am - Sunday, Apr 9, 2023

Central Tour Pack

A 5 game pack.1 against each division rival.