8:05pm - Friday, Jan 21, 2022

St. Cloud Norsemen vs Minot Minotauros

Minot Minotauros vs. St. Cloud Norsemen

8:05pm - Saturday, Jan 22, 2022

St. Cloud Norsemen vs Minot Minotauros

Minot Minotauros vs. St. Cloud Norsemen

8:05pm - Friday, Feb 4, 2022

Aberdeen Wings vs Minot Minotauros

Minot Minotauros vs. Aberdeen Wings

8:05pm - Saturday, Feb 5, 2022

Aberdeen Wings vs Minot Minotauros

Minot Minotauros vs. Aberdeen Wings

8:05pm - Friday, Feb 18, 2022

Aberdeen Wings vs Minot Minotauros

Minot Minotauros vs. Aberdeen Wings

7:35pm - Saturday, Feb 19, 2022

Aberdeen Wings vs Minot Minotauros

Minot Minotauros vs. Aberdeen Wings

7:35pm - Friday, Mar 4, 2022

Austin Bruins vs Minot Minotauros

Minot Minotauros vs. Austin Bruins

7:35pm - Saturday, Mar 5, 2022

Austin Bruins vs Minot Minotauros

Minot Minotauros vs. Austin Bruins

7:35pm - Friday, Mar 18, 2022

Bismarck Bobcats vs Minot Minotauros

Minot Minotauros vs. Bismarck Bobcats

7:35pm - Saturday, Mar 19, 2022

Bismarck Bobcats vs Minot Minotauros

Minot Minotauros vs. Bismarck Bobcats

7:35pm - Friday, Apr 8, 2022

St. Cloud Norsemen vs Minot Minotauros

Minot Minotauros vs. St. Cloud Norsemen

7:35pm - Saturday, Apr 9, 2022

St. Cloud Norsemen vs Minot Minotauros

Minot Minotauros vs. St. Cloud Norsemen

7:35pm - Friday, Apr 15, 2022

Bismarck Bobcats vs Minot Minotauros

Minot Minotauros vs. Bismarck Bobcats

2021-22 Season

Season Tickets 2021-22

Season Tickets are now on sale.